Wednesday, September 5, 2012

The Casket Girls "Sleepwalking"

image description
Savannah, Georgia three-piece The Casket Girls are comprised of Ryan Graveface (Black Moth Super Rainbow) and sister Elsa and Phaedra Greene. Listen to the title track (below) from their debut album  'Sleepwalking'. The trio will be supporting Black Moth Super Rainbow on their upcoming tour. Keep your ears peeled for more from The Casket Girls.

No comments:

Post a Comment