Thursday, October 25, 2012

Christopher Owens "Here We Go"

Christopher Owens set to release highly anticipated debut solo album 'Lysandre' on January 14th via Turnstile Records. The former Girls frontman is now sharing a first taste of the forthcoming LP with "Here We Go" (listen below). The album track listing is also posted below. Owens sure can carry a tune and spin a yarn.

Lysandre tracklist in full:
1. Lysandre’s Theme
2. Here We Go
3. New York City
4. A Broken Heart
5. Here We Go Again
6. Riviera Rock
7. Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
8. Lysandre
9. Everywhere You Knew
10. Closing Theme
11. Part Of Me (Lysandre’s Epilogue)

No comments:

Post a Comment