Tuesday, October 23, 2012

The Casket Girls "Heartless"

The Casket Girls are gearing up for the release of their debut LP 'Sleepwalking' on November 6th via Gaveface Records. The three-piece, made up of Ryan Graveface (Black Moth Super Rainbow), whom wrote and played all the song structures, and sisters Elsa and Phaedra Greene, who wrote and recorded all the vocals, are now sharing a second track "Heartless" from the forthcoming LP. Listen to "Heartless" now (below) an uptempo dance track juxtaposed with dark lyrics.

No comments:

Post a Comment