Wednesday, August 15, 2012

OMBRE "Vistate"

OMBRE is Julianna Barwick and Helado Negro. Two of our favourite Asthmatic Kitty artists in collaboration. OMBRE is set to release their debut album 'Believe You Me' next week (August 21st) via Asthmatic Kitty (of course). Listen to the latest track "Vistate" that the band is sharing today below. See the entire track listing below. If you haven't already noticed we are excited about this one.
Believe You Me
Out August 21 on Asthmatic Kitty

1. Noche Brilla
2. Weight Those Words
3. Vistate
4. Dawning
5. Sense
6. Tormentas
7. Cara Falsa
8. The Nod
9. Pausa Primera 
10. Noche Brilla Pt 2

No comments:

Post a Comment