Friday, August 17, 2012

The Neighbourhood "Female Robbery" (video)

The Neighbourhood released a new EP 'I'm Sorry...' on August 7th via Sony Music. The five tracks of new material includes the very popular "Sweater Weather" as well as our favourite "Female Robbery". Watch the Zach Sekular and Daniel Iglesias Jr. video for "Female Robbery" above now and grab the EP here.

No comments:

Post a Comment